Weather in Gainesville (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 10:12 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    87.4 °F

    Humidity

    60%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.19 AM

    Sunset

    7.21 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    90 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    89 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    69 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Gainesville

      • 26 Sep, Mon 90 / 70 °F
      • 27 Sep, Tue 89 / 69 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 89 / 69 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 88 / 68 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 88 / 60 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 86 / 61 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 85 / 67 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 85 / 69 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 85 / 70 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed

    Comments