Weather in Gainesville (Updated 1 Hour 31 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    64.8 °F

    Humidity

    93%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.31 AM

    Sunset

    8.21 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    82 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    88 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    60 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Gainesville

      • 25 May, Thu 82 / 56 °F
      • 26 May, Fri 88 / 60 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 91 / 67 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 91 / 70 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 91 / 69 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 91 / 68 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 90 / 68 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 89 / 70 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 90 / 70 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat

    Comments