Weather in Gainesville (Updated 29 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    58.5 °F

    Humidity

    88%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.51 AM

    Sunset

    8.03 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    84 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    91 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    64 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Gainesville

      • 26 Apr, Wed 84 / 61 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 91 / 64 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 95 / 67 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 93 / 67 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 93 / 68 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 88 / 63 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 83 / 62 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 88 / 64 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 85 / 58 °F
      • 5 May, Fri

    Comments